Uncategorized

Happy New Year …. I’m Moving!!!

Hiiii  Happy New Year to you and your Family!

 

I’m not actually moving physically but my blog is moving.  Last year I ran two blogs this one and My<3.  And towards the end of the year it became difficult to give attention to both blogs.  So I decided to combine them. Christian Rapper Andy Mineo use to go by the name C-lite and he said he wanted to be the same person on stage that he as he was off-stage. And I feel the same,  I want to be able to share everything i love on any platform.  I am a girl who loves Christ (christian), to read (different genres), music (all kinds), tv and so on.  So why so my blog be limited?  I hope this will give me a bigger platform to spread my love for christ and to just share the things I enjoy.  So I hope to see you on my other blog.

 

God Bless

MycheleAnjelica

http://www.myless3.wordpress.com

 

Me

Leave a Reply

