Devotional

Devotional: No Matter What

From the Heaven Calling Devotional


Naaman went down to the Jordan River and dipped himself seven times, as the man of God had instructed him.- 2 Kings 5:18(NLT)

My mercy and compassion are for everyone. Sometimes people…attempt to put me in a box.  But, beloved, I don’t fit in any box.

I Know where you are right now, my child – and I know the “unreachable” are in your relationship circle. … My love is for each of those people too. I want to reach them through you.

I really LOVE this devotional.  It feels as if this is actually God speaking to you.   I leave out some of the words because 1. It isn’t my book. and 2. I want you to purchase it.  I highly encourage you to try it!
 
Oh and read 2 Kings 5:1-18 for the back story I find Naaman’s antics funny.
 
 
 
God Bless,
M.Anjel 
Leave a Reply

