Conference

I Took Time to Breathe…

HEY!!!  I’m back from Louisville, Ky and I had a BLAST!  Being in any type of ministry can be overwhelming and sometimes you have to breathe… This conference was extremely awesome, I learned so much and experience God in a whole new light. I can’t wait to share my note,pictures and thoughts… Stay Tuned!

 

God Bless,

M.Anjel

One thought on “I Took Time to Breathe…

  1. Conscious breathing with awareness of breathing the breath of life, the Holy Spirit, is a simple, universal spiritual practice that uplifts, renews, revitalizes, regenerates and brings you into the presence of God. Just breathe and practice the presence!

Leave a Reply

