S&L Music: PRo- PSA Volume 2 Mixtape

Reach recording artist PRo has a new mixtape.  PSA Vol. 2 and its GReat!!! During March a few of the artist from Reach will be releasing new music and PRo is first up.  The music is FREE!!!

“PSA: Volume 2 serves as part two to the first installation of PSA. While PSA: Volume 1 was purposed to remind us of our commitment and dedication to God, Volume 2 serves as a collage of ranging ideas including attainable transformation, daily conquerable temptations, and God’s unfailing grace.  With insertions of realistic everyday trials we face, PRo intended for the average person to relate to this project.  Volume 2 acknowledges struggles while revealing that conquering any of these battles rests solely on your faith in God.”

01. Have It All
02. I’m on Now
03. Get In Feat. Suzy Rock, D-Maub
04. Call Me Back Again 1
05. Ride Feat. Brothatone, Chad Jones & Canon
06. Gangsta
07. In His Image Feat. C-Lite & Chad Jones
08. Can’t Quit
09. Call Me Back 2
10. The Best Ever
11. 116 Canon Remix
12. Champion Song
13. Real Talk
14. Call Me Back Again 3
15. BKC
16. All of my Life
17. Put you On Feat. Melah, Decipha
18. Call Me Back Again 4

Available on at reachrecords.com

God Bless!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s