Flame / Music

S&L Music: Flame- Captured

Hola People,

I hope you all had a fab Christmas, I had a awesome time with my family.  I know i’ve been missing in action but I promise next year will be better(More on that in the next post).

If you haven’t heard Christian Rap artist Flame has a new album out title “Captured”.  It is his fifth release and his first on his new record label Clear Sight Music.  I just purchased my copy so look out for my album review.  So if you like good music check it out!!!

You can find it on Itunes, in Walmart, Christian bookstores and Amazon

Leave a Reply

