Church / New / Reflection / Sorry

What Does It Take…

…To be consistent?

For me it takes a lot of commitment.  And that is something I don’t have.  I have really been slacking off in my relationship with God.  To the point where I wouldn’t acknowledge him at ALL.  Its shameful and I am ashamed.  He is such a great God and a loving God, and he doesn’t deserve this treatment from me at all.

On Sunday (June13) I went to church for the first time in six weeks.  And it wasn’t to my home church either.  I no longer feel like its my home, I don’t feel the fellowship there.  Don’t get me wrong my pastor is the best.  I just feel like I don’t belong to that family anymore and it is kind of sad.

I took my frustration out on God and its not fair b/c he does not do that to me! So for now I will be church hopping until I find a place to call Home.

God Bless
MAnjel

Leave a Reply

